Balic Annual Report 21-22

Management Team

Tarun ChughManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dheeraj SehgalChief Distribution Officer - Institutional Business

Sameer JoshiChief Agency Officer

Amit JaiswalChief - Proprietary Sales Officer

Kayzad HiramanekChief-Operations and Customer Experience Officer

Bharat KalsiChief Financial Officer

Sampath ReddyChief Investment Officer

Avdhesh GuptaAppointed Actuary

Santanu BanerjeeChief Human Resources Officer

Anil PMPresident - Legal Compliance and Fraud Prevention Unit

Goutam DattaChief Information and Digital Officer

Chandramohan MehraChief Marketing Officer